CONTATTI

 

Miccoli Knudsen International srl
TALENT RECRUITERS AND M&A ADVISORS
SearchNet International's Italian Partner

Via Conservatorio 22 - 20122 Milano
ph +39 02 77291
p. iva 06693280965
info@micknu.com

Francesca Cortinois
francesca.cortinois@micknu.com
Norberto Fumagalli
norberto.fumagalli@micknu.com

 

Stefano V. Miccoli
stefano.miccoli@micknu.com

 

Alison Pilpel
alison.pilpel@micknu.com

 

Tommaso Raimondi
tommaso.raimondi@micknu.com

 

Massimo Zanni
massimo.zanni@micknu.com

 

COME RAGGIUNGERCI